Best Price
You are here: Home > just ski.

Ski holiday at Plan de Corones/Kronplatz: utterly amazing

Listen to the crunch of the snow beneath your skis, take in the magnificent mountain view, and in between, enjoy a stop in one of the cosy, rustic huts: This is what a ski holiday at the Plan de Corones/Kronplatz looks like. Recently chosen by the ADAC ski guide as one of the top ski areas in the Alps and overall winner of the Best Ski Resort 2018 ranking, Plan de Corones/Kronplatz comes with everything you need for a successful winter holiday in Val Pusteria/Pustertal. Beginners and families, as well as ambitious skiers, will get what they came for on their ski holiday at Plan de Corones/Kronplatz. It is no coincidence that it is also referred to as the #1 ski mountain in South Tyrol. It boasts ultra-modern and comfortable lifts and has wide and varied perfectly groomed slopes for every fitness level. The state-of-the-art snow machines ensure snow on the slopes. Cosy huts offer the very best specialities, including top cuisine by Michelin star chef Norbert Niederkofler. But the best of your ski holiday at Plan de Corones/Kronplatz is yet to come ...

Ski hotel at the Plan de Corones/Kronplatz in the best location

The Alpinhotel Keil, our ski hotel at the Plan de Corones/Kronplatz, is perfectly connected to the lifts. Our advantage: the modern ski depot with shoe dryers just ten steps from the ski bus stop. In just five minutes, the spacious ski bus, which runs every 20 minutes, takes you from our hotel in Valdaora/Olang to the Casola/Gassl-Valdaora/Olang valley station, to the second ski depot right next door – and right into the heart of the skiing fun. For weekly stays, the ski depot directly at the valley station is included in the price.

Thanks to the ski service at the hotel, you can confidently say goodbye to possible queues at the ticket office. And that’s not all! In addition to the ski pass, we also organise ski rentals or ski lessons for you in our hotel at the Plan de Corones/Kronplatz: for maximum comfort during your ski holiday in Valdaora/Olang. Let your holiday at our ski hotel in Italy begin!

show more

Fun & après ski on a winter holiday at the Plan de Corones/Kronplatz

Those who enjoy the fantastic slopes or the varied winter activities can look forward to a cosy break in a hut during their ski holiday at Plan de Corones/Kronplatz – with an impressive panorama and delicious local specialities. It’s a real hit! With more than 40 ski huts, mountain restaurants, and après-ski bars, you will be well taken care of with food and drink during your winter holiday in Val Pusteria/Pustertal. The huts serve the best that South Tyrol has to offer: lots of Knödel (dumplings), Kaiserschmarrn (torn pancakes), potatoes with fried eggs and speck (bacon), apple strudel, a refreshing beer or warm tea ... We look forward to seeing you here at the Alpinhotel Keil for skiing in South Tyrol!

show more

just facts.

119 km
of slopes at the Plan de Corones/Kronplatz
5
black slopes at the Plan de Corones/Kronplatz
17
routes for ski tours
0
minutes of waiting time thanks to ski pass service
5
minutes by bus to the lift
1
Winter Olympics in 2026
Just a moment - the content is loading...

Alpinhotel Keil

4,5 of 5 Stars | TripAdvisor

Best Price
Sie befinden sich hier: Home > just ski.

Skiurlaub am Kronplatz: das höchste der Gefühle

Der Schnee knirscht unter den Kufen, die Aussicht auf die Berge ist einfach herrlich und schon bald winkt ein gemütlicher Einkehrschwung in eine der urigen Hütten: Das ist ein Skiurlaub am Kronplatz. Vom ADAC-Skiguide erst kürzlich zu einem der Top-Skigebiete in den Alpen gewählt und Gesamtsieger des Rankings Best Ski Resort 2018, erfüllt der Kronplatz alles, was es für einen gelungenen Winterurlaub im Pustertal braucht. Sowohl Anfänger und Familien als auch ambitionierte Skifahrer kommen im Skiurlaub am Kronplatz voll auf ihre Kosten. Nicht von ungefähr wird er auch als Skiberg Nummer 1 in Südtirol bezeichnet. Er punktet mit modernen und bequemen Aufstiegsanlagen und verfügt über abwechslungsreiche, großzügig angelegte und täglich bestens präparierte Pisten für jedes Fitnesslevel. Absolute Schneesicherheit ist durch die hochmoderne technische Schneeaufbereitung garantiert. Gemütliche Hütten bieten beste Spezialitäten bis hin zu Spitzengastronomie von Sternekoch Norbert Niederkofler. Doch das Beste in Ihrem Skiurlaub am Kronplatz kommt erst noch …

Skihotel am Kronplatz in bester Lage

Das Alpinhotel Keil, unser Skihotel am Kronplatz, ist bestens mit den Aufstiegsanlagen verbunden. Unser Plus: das moderne Skidepot mit Schuhtrocknern gerade einmal zehn Schritte von der Skibushaltestelle entfernt. In gerade einmal fünf Minuten bringt Sie der geräumige Skibus, der im 20-Minuten-Takt verkehrt, von unserem Hotel in Olang zur Talstation Gassl/Olang, zum zweiten Skidepot direkt daneben – und mitten hinein ins Skivergnügen. Bei Wochenaufenthalten ist das Skidepot direkt an der Talstation im Preis enthalten.

Möglichen Warteschlagen an der Kasse können Sie dank Skiservice im Hotel getrost „Auf Nimmerwiedersehen“ sagen. Damit nicht genug! Für Sie organisieren wir zusätzlich zum Skipass auch den Skiverleih oder Skikurs in unserem Hotel am Kronplatzmaximaler Komfort im Skiurlaub in Olang. Der Urlaub in unserem Skihotel in Italien kann beginnen!

mehr anzeigen

Genuss & Après-Ski im Winterurlaub am Kronplatz

Wer über die fantastischen Pisten saust oder vielfältigen Winteraktivitäten frönt, freut sich im Skiurlaub am Kronplatz auf eine gemütlich-gesellige Pause in einer Hütte – am besten mit eindrucksvollem Panorama und leckeren einheimischen Spezialitäten. Volltreffer! Bei mehr als 40 Skihütten, Berggasthöfen und Après-Ski-Lokalen sind Sie in Ihrem Winterurlaub im Pustertal bestens mit Speis und Trank versorgt. Die Hüttenwirte tischen das Beste auf, was Südtirol zu bieten hat: vielerlei Knödel, Kaiserschmarrn, Kartoffelgröstl mit Spiegeleiern und Speck, Apfelstrudel, ein erfrischendes Bier oder wärmenden Tee … Mahlzeit, sagen wir – und erwarten Sie zum Skifahren in Südtirol im Alpinhotel Keil! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

mehr anzeigen

just facts.

119
Pistenkilometer am Kronplatz
5
Schwarze Pisten am Kronplatz
17
Routen für Skitouren
0
Wartezeit am Lift dank Skipass-Service
5
Minuten mit dem Bus zum Lift
1
Olympiade im Jahr 2026
Kleinen Moment noch – der Inhalt wird geladen...

Alpinhotel Keil

5.8 von 6 Sterne | HolidayCheck